The next big thing from Jeremy Clarkson, Richard Hammond, and James May is nearly here! The open joining period for DRIVETRIBE finally starts up on Monday, November 28th. Until Monday the website is primarily by invitation only with a limited amount of users, Tribe Leaders, and those who took advantage of the special BlackFriday codes, having been able to access the amazing new automotive social media site.

DRIVETRIBE, as described in our previous article, is a social media website which is dedicated to providing content specifically for automotive enthusiasts. The tribes are designed to focus on one particular aspect of automotive culture which allows members of the site to hand pick what type of content they want to see.

Join Grand Tour Nation on Drive Tribe – Invite Only

garagizta2

On Monday, to celebrate the official open launch of the website, DRIVETRIBE announced on their Facebook page that Jeremy Clarkson, Richard Hammond, and James May will be doing a live unscripted stream. This will take place at 6PM GMT/1PM EDT/10AM PDT/ 12PM CST. With those three there is no telling what could happen, but we can probably expect some great laughs, some information on the future of DRIVETRIBE, and maybe some insider info on the upcoming episodes of The Grand Tour.

Check out the trailer below and be sure to watch the live stream with Grand Tour Nation on Monday. If you already have access to DRIVETRIBE you can join the official Grand Tour Nation Tribe as well as my tribe Garagizta.

 

One Response

  1. joogie

    why isn´t it possible to sign in just with a bloody pc connected to the www
    I don´t like mr sucker…´s facebook got no twitter and never will give google more than the must be
    so look for a way an old fashioned petrolhead can sign in

%d bloggers like this: